Ansprechpartner

 

 

1.Vorsitzender

Michael Schlösser
Spielbergstr 1
67098 Bad Dürkheim
06322/620027

vorsitzender@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Stellvertretende Vorsitzende + KV30

Luzia Günther
Berliner Str. 9
67098 Bad Dürkheim
06322/9880611

luzia.guenther@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Geistliche Leiterin

Annette Nitsch
Kurgartenstr. 16
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/1865

annette.nitsch@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Finanzen + Orange Monday

Claudia Brust
Prof.-Dillinger-Weg 41
67098 Bad Dürkheim
06322/4730

finanzen@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de

claudia.brust@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de


Schriftführer/in

N.N.
vorsitzender@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Jugendvertreter

Alexander Hanke
Gaustr. 36
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/981601

jugend@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Spielekreis + KV30

Raimund Neumann
Chemnitzer Straße 6
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/67167

raimund.neumann@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Kochclub

Rafael Garcia
Weinstr. 17
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/66339

rafael.garcia@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Seniorengruppe

Gruppenleiter
Karl Schacht
Dr.-Kauffmann-Str. 53
67098 Bad Dürkheim
06322/63771

karl.schacht@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de





Zum Anfang



Letzte Aktualisierung: 13.02.2018