Ansprechpartner

 

 

1.Vorsitzender

Michael Schlösser
Spielbergstr. 1
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/620027

vorsitzender@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de

michael.schloesser@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Klemens Breier
Auf der Wacht 9
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Mob. 0171 3792349

klemens.breier@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Geistliche Leiterin

Annette Nitsch
c/o Kurgartenstr.
16
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/1865

annette.nitsch@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Finanzen +
Orange Monday

Claudia Brust
Prof.-Dillinger-Weg 41
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel. 06322/4730

finanzen@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de

claudia.brust@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de

orangemonday@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Schriftführer/in

N.N.
vorsitzender@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Jugendvertreter

Alexander Hanke
Tel. 06322/981601

jugend@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Spielekreis + KV30

Raimund Neumann
Tel. 06322/67167

raimund.neumann@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Orange Monday + KV30

Luzia Günther
06322/9880611

luzia.guenther@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Kochclub

Klaus Brand
Tel.
+49 177-5981863

klaus.brand@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Seniorengruppe

Gruppenleiter
Karl Schacht
06322/63771

karl.schacht@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de



Ohne festen Aufgabenbereich


Feodora Binder

feodora.binder@kolping-bad-duerkheim.de





Zum Anfang

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 22.02.2021